UPDATE:

I have been busy the past month with work and preparations for the long holiday date-trip with my girlfriend a week and a half ago that I was not able to update this site. There is still a post pending to be uploaded about the large quake here in Japan which I have not finished yet plus the week long trip to almost 1/4 of central japan. I hope I can finish them all in 2-3 weeks. Stress here at work is neck-high right now and I can’t even run because of the long working hours… anyway, ’til this site is updated, matta ne!!!

About runningturtle

runner, loves sightseeing, likes try to different types of cuisine...

Posted on 2011/05/12, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have almost forgotten you, Melvin right?
    Hey you have a good day!

Leave a Reply

